Media Contacts

Media Contacts

CARNIVAL CORPORATION & PLC

CARNIVAL CORPORATION & PLC

CARNIVAL CORPORATION & PLC

Roger Frizzell, SVP & Chief Communications Officer
Tel: (305) 406-7862
Fax: (305) 406-8630
Email:rfrizzell@carnival.com
Email:media@carnival.com
Press Releases: www.carnivalcorp.com

AIDA CRUISES

AIDA CRUISES

Hansjöerg Kunze, Vice President, PR & Communication
Tel: +49(0)381/444-8020
Fax: +49(0)381/444-8025
Email: presse@aida.de
Press Releases: http://www.aida.de/en/aida-cruises/press.24483.html

CARNIVAL CRUISE LINE

CARNIVAL CRUISE LINE

Chris Chiames, Chief Communications Officer
Tel: (305) 599-2600 ext. 16000
Tel: 1 (800) 438-6744 ext. 16000
Fax: (305) 406-8630
Email: media@carnival.com
Press Releases: https://carnival-news.com/

COSTA CRUISES

COSTA CRUISES

Gabriele Baroni, Communication & Brand PR Director
Davide Barbano, Media Relations Manager
Tel: + 39 010 5483.1
Fax +39 010 5483.437
Email: costapressoffice@costa.it
Email: corporate@costa.it
Press Releases: http://www.costapresscenter.com/costa/profile-portals/press/index.php#/home?market=6550

CUNARD

CUNARD

Jackie Chase, Director, Public Relations
Tel: (661) 753-1035
Email: jchase@cunard.com
Press Releases: https://www.cunard.com/en-us/press-releases

HOLLAND AMERICA LINE

Holland American Line

HOLLAND AMERICA LINE

Sally Andrews, Vice President, Public Relations & Partnerships
Tel: +1 (206) 626-9163
Email: sandrews@hollandamerica.com
Erik Elvejord, Director, Public Relations
Tel: +1 (206) 626-9165
Email: eelvejord@hollandamerica.com
General e-mail:
Email: pr@hollandamerica.com (media only)
General PR Department Tel: (media only)
+1 (206) 626-9890
Press Releases: https://www.hollandamerica.com/en_US/news.html

 

P&O Cruises Logo

P&O CRUISES (UK)

Michele Andjel, Head of Public Relations
Tel: +44 23 8065 6653
Email: Michele.andjel@pocruises.com
Press Releases: http://www.pocruises.com/press/

P&O CRUISES (AUSTRALIA)

P&O CRUISES (AUSTRALIA)

Simon Cheng, Director of Marketing & Distribution at Carnival Australia
Carnival Australia
15 Mount Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
Tel: +61 (0)2 8424 8812
Fax: +61 (0)2 8424 9151
Email: Simon.cheng@POcruises.com
Press Releases: http://www.pocruises.com.au/AboutUs/Pages/MediaCentre.aspx

Princess Cruises Logo

PRINCESS CRUISES

Brian O'Connor, Vice President, Brand and Corporate Communications
Tel: (661) 753-1530
Email: boconnor@princesscruises.com
Ms. Negin Kamali, Director, Public Relations
Tel: +1 (661) 753-1539
Email: nkamali@princesscruises.com
General e-mail:
media@princesscruises.com (media only)
Press Releases: http://www.princess.com/news/

SEABOURN

SEABOURN

SEABOURN

Irene Lui, Director of Public Relations
Tel: (626) 626-9122
Email: ilui@seabourn.com
Press Releases: http://www.seabourn.com/news/Main.action

 

Carnival Corporation Creates Three Original TV Series for National Networks

Carnival Corporation 2018 Sustainability Goals Update

CarnivalSustainability_Loc